Communications and Public Engagement Contacts

Ginger Butcher
Landsat Communications and Public Engagement Lead
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center c/o Sigma Space
ginger.butcher-1@nasa.gov
Focus: Public Outreach, Informal Education, Applications, Publications, and Partnerships

Jeannie Allen
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center c/o Sigma Space
Jeannette.E.Allen@nasa.gov
Focus: Education in All Settings

Laura Rocchio
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
 c/o Science Systems and Applications, Inc.
Laura.Rocchio@nasa.gov
Focus: Landsat News, Events, History, Science, and Applications.

Mike Taylor
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
 c/o Sigma Space
Michael.P.Taylor@nasa.gov
Focus: Landsat Imagery, Landsat Websites, GIS, Remote Sensing

 

NASA Scientists

Jim Irons
Landsat 8 Project Scientist
James.R.Irons@nasa.gov

Bruce Cook
Landsat 8 Deputy Project Scientist
Bruce.Cook@nasa.gov

Jeff Masek
Landsat 7 Project Scientist
Jeffrey.G.Masek@nasa.gov

If you have a specific question for one of our NASA Scientists, please direct your inquiry through any one of our Communications and Public Engagement specialists listed above.

Data Questions
The U.S. Geological Survey manages the entire Landsat data archive, if you have specific data questions, please contact USGS Customer Service at http://landsat.usgs.gov/contactus.php

 

Landsat is jointly managed by NASA and the U.S. Geological Survey